Website about casino reviews stargamesde

District Events

Molnar15

 

 

Carol Molnar
President

Board of Education
Oregon City Schools
cmolnar@oregoncs.org

 

Csehi15

 

Michael Csehi

Board of Education
Oregon City Schools
mcsehi@oregoncs.org

 

 

Kennedy16

 

 Keith Kennedy

Board of Education
Oregon City Schools
kkennedy@oregoncs.org

Miller15

 

Heather Miller
Vice-President

Board of Education
Oregon City Schools
hmiller@oregoncs.org

 

Ziviski15

 

Jeff Ziviski

Board of Education
Oregon City Schools
jziviski@oregoncs.org

 

Compliance with Federal Laws

The Oregon City Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in educational programs, activities and employment practices. In addition, the School District provides equal access to the Boy Scouts of America and other designated youth groups.  Dean Sandwisch, Director of Business Affairs, has been designated as the Title IX coordinator to handle all inquiries regarding our non-discrimination policies.  Contact information is:  5721 Seaman Road, Oregon, Ohio  43616, 419-693-0661, dsandwisch@oregoncs.org.