Website about casino reviews stargamesde

interior district interior banner

Administrative Staff

 

Hal Gregory


Hal Gregory

Superintendent
hgregory@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661 x3243

Hal Gregory's Bio

 

janefruth


Jane Fruth

Treasurer
jfruth@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661 x3289

Jane Fruth's Bio

 

DeanSandwisch


Dean Sandwisch

Director of Business Affairs
dsandwisch@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661 x3288

Dean Sandwisch's Bio

 

Dawn Schiavone


Dawn Schiavone

Director of Technology
dschiavone@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661 x3272

Dawn Schiavone's Bio


JenniferConkle


Jennifer Conkle

Director of Teaching and Learning
jconkle@oregoncs.org
(419) 698-6000 x3295

Jennifer Conkle's Bio

 

DeeHepperly


Dee Hepperly

Director of Special Education
dhepperly@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661 x3306

Dee Hepperly's Bio

   

Supervisors and Coordinators:

 

DawnHenry


Dawn Henry

Teaching and Learning Coordinator
dhenry@oregoncs.org
(419) 698-6000 x3295

Dawn Henry's Bio

 

Tammy Swartz


Tammy Hughes

Gifted and Talented Coordinator
thughes@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0665 x2044

Tammy Hughes's Bio

 

VickiLaurell


Vicki Laurell

Food Service Supervisor
vlaurell@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661 x3240

Vicki Laurell's Bio

 

DaveCopsey


Dave Copsey

EMIS Coordinator
dcopsey@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661 x3308

Dave Copsey's Bio

 

Terry Huss


Terry Dellinger

TransportationSupervisor
tdellinger@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661 x3237

 

Jeff Zsigrai


Jeff Zsigrai

Maintenance Supervisor
jzsigrai@oregoncs.org
(419) 693-0661