Administration

Hal Gregory

Hal Gregory
Superintendent

Jane Fruth

Jane Fruth Treasurer
jfruth@oregoncs.org
419-693-0661, ext. 3289

Dean Sandwisch

Dean Sandwisch Assistant Superintendent
dsandwisch@oregoncs.org
419-693-0661, ext. 3288

Dee Kosec

Dee Hepperly Director of Special Education
dkosec@oregoncs.org
419-693-0661, ext. 3306

Jennifer Conkle

Jennifer Conkle Director of Teaching and Learning
jconkle@oregoncs.org
419-698-6000, ext. 3295

Dawn Schiavone

Dawn Schiavone Director of Technology
dschiavone@oregoncs.org
419-693-0661, ext. 3272

Becci Bihn

Becci Bihn
Career Tech Director
419-693-0668 ext 2026

Mark Beach

Mark Beach
Athletic Director
mbeach@oregoncs.org
419-693-0665, ext. 2004

Lori Beverage

Lori Beverage
Coordinator of Low Incidence Programming

Vicki Laurell

Vicki Wagner Laurell Food Service Supervisor
vlaurell@oregoncs.org
419-693-0661, ext. 3240

Jeff Zsigrai

Jeff Zsigrai Maintenance Supervisor
jzsigrai@oregoncs.org
419-693-0661

Terry Dellinger

Terry Dellinger Transportation Supervisor
tdellinger@oregoncs.org
419-693-0661, ext. 3237

Drew Predmore

Drew Premdore
Network Administrator
apredmore@oregoncs.org
419-693-0665, ext. 2098
© 2018. Oregon City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our directory and we will provide alternatives.
View text-based website