Distinguished Hall of Fame Nomination 2024 VOTING

2024 Clay High School Distinguished Hall of Fame VOTING IS OPEN

It is time to select new members to the Clay High School Distinguished Hall of Fame. We are asking you to cast your vote for up to two (2) nominees. Their bios are below. Also, there is supplemental information for some of the candidates that was submitted in addition to their bios. You can access the information by clicking on the links below.

Voting will be done electronically through this Hall of Fame VOTING BALLOT 

Or you may email Chris Walendzak at [email protected]

Votes must be cast by 11:59pm, April 12, 2024. You may only vote one (1) time for up to two (2) different candidates (voting twice will not be accepted).

On Thursday, September 12, 2024, a banquet will be held at St. Michael’s Centre in Oregon, Ohio where new members will be inducted into the Clay High School Distinguished Hall of Fame and the Clay High School Athletic Hall of Fame. Please see the flier below for banquet details and reservation/payment information.

Hope to see you on September 12, 2024 to show your Eagle Pride!


Michael Armstrong ’74

Michael Csehi ’69

Dean Davis ’96

Linn Tolles Depinet ’86

Tim Frank ’78

Robert Graham ’77

Larry Kesling ’75

Carol Molnar ‘61

Mark Orth ’10

Lonny Rivera ’91

Dan Saevig ’79

Janice Fabian Wallake ’66

Edward H. Ward ’54

Don Warner ‘70

© 2024. Oregon City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our directory and we will provide alternatives.
View text-based website